OCTA

Overseas Countries
and Territories Association

Survey green and digital transition of the tourism industry (3)

Sondage: Transition ecologique et digital du secteur du tourisme

Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao, Groenland, Nouvelle-Calédonie, Polynésie française, Saba, Saint-Barthélemy, Saint-Eustache, Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon, Sint Maarten, Terres australes et antarctiques françaises (TAAF), Wallis-et-Futuna

Pour accélérer la transition écologique et numérique de l’industrie de l’UE dans ces secteurs, la Commission propose de co-créer des voies de transition pour les secteurs les plus important, en partenariat avec l’industrie, les pouvoirs publics, les partenaires sociaux et tout autre parties concernés. La Commission a reconnu le tourisme comme l’un des secteurs les plus important, il sera donc abordé en premier.

Ainsi, les services de la Commission demandent aux parties concernées des contributions concernant des scénarios possibles pour des voies de transition vers un écosystème touristique plus résilient, durable et innovant. Cela se fera par le biais d’un sondage en ligne. Les résultats de cette enquête permettront de lancer un processus de co-création d’actions, d’étapes et d’engagements concrets avec tous les acteurs du secteur touristique.

Cette enquête sera ouverte jusqu’au 15 septembre 2021.

Vous êtes toutefois vivement encouragés à envoyer vos réponses dès que possible afin de faciliter l’analyse.

En cas de questions sur cette consultation veuillez consulter le site: Europe EU

Aenean Aliquam adipiscing facilisis libero. libero dictum

OCTA

Overseas Countries
and Territories Association

Survey green and digital transition of the tourism industry (3)

Survey: green and digital transition of the tourism industry

Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao, French Polynesia, Greenland, New Caledonia, Saba, Saint-Barthelemy, Saint-Pierre-and-Miquelon, Sint Eustatius, Sint Maarten, Wallis and Futuna, French Southern and Antarctic Lands (TAAF)

To accelerate the green and digital transition of the EU industry and its ecosystems, the Commission proposed to co-create transition pathways for critical ecosystems in partnership with industry, public authorities, social partners, and other stakeholders. The Commission has recognized tourism as one of these critical ecosystems, therefore it will be tackled first.

The Commission services are asking stakeholders for input regarding possible scenarios for a transition pathway for a more resilient, sustainable, and innovative tourism ecosystem. This will be done through an online survey. The results of this online survey will help launch a co-creation process for concrete actions, milestones, and commitments with all stakeholders of the tourism ecosystem.

This survey will be open until 15 September 2021. You are, however, warmly encouraged to send your responses as soon as possible to facilitate early analysis.

In case of questions about this consultation, please consult Stakeholder consultation on the transition pathway for tourism | Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship and SMEs (europa.eu)

commodo consectetur neque. in Nullam tempus id, libero ut vulputate, mattis elementum